This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Metropolitan Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Supported in part by the Cultural Sales Tax Revitalization Program

Meet Our Cast

A terrific ensemble cast of 15 actors will bring The Skin of our Teeth to life. 

Kirby Bennett, Ernest Briggs, Alayne Hopkins, Wendy Freshman, Pedro Juan Fonseca, Kathryn Fumie, Sam Landman, Alice McGlave, John Middleton, Victoria Pyan, Jim Ramlet, Taj Ruler, Neal Skoy, Mike Swan, and Dana Lee Thompson

Show More

© 2019 Girl Friday Productions. All rights reserved.

Kirby Bennett

Girl Friday Productions—(artistic director and actor) Idiot’s Delight, The Matchmaker, Camino Real, Street Scene, Our Town Park Square Theatre—The Diary of Anne Frank, The Left Hand Singing, The Triumph of Love, Noises Off!, The Last Night of Ballyhoo, The Women Representative Theatre—The Jungle Theater: Noises Off!, Blithe Spirit; Frank Theatre: The Visit, Good Person of Setzuan, Love and Information; DalekoArts: Middletown; Commonweal Theatre: Sylvia, Steel Magnolias