This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Metropolitan Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Supported in part by the Cultural Sales Tax Revitalization Program

Meet Our Cast

A terrific ensemble cast of 15 actors will bring The Skin of our Teeth to life. 

Kirby Bennett, Ernest Briggs, Alayne Hopkins, Wendy Freshman, Pedro Juan Fonseca, Kathryn Fumie, Sam Landman, Alice McGlave, John Middleton, Victoria Pyan, Jim Ramlet, Taj Ruler, Neal Skoy, Mike Swan, and Dana Lee Thompson

Show More

© 2019 Girl Friday Productions. All rights reserved.

Neal Skoy

Girl Friday Productions— Debut Park Square Theatre— Debut Representative Theatre—The Jungle Theater: Next Fall; Noises Off! Theatre Pro Rata: Elephant’s Graveyard; Steppingstone Theatre: A Charlie Brown Christmas; Theatre Forever: The Venetian Twins; Artistry: Noises Off!; Yellow Tree Theater: One Man, Two Guvnors; Lyric Arts: Flavio Betrayed; Workhaus Collective: Kill Me Don’t Go; Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus