This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Metropolitan Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Supported in part by the Cultural Sales Tax Revitalization Program

Meet Our Cast

A terrific ensemble cast of 15 actors will bring The Skin of our Teeth to life. 

Kirby Bennett, Ernest Briggs, Alayne Hopkins, Wendy Freshman, Pedro Juan Fonseca, Kathryn Fumie, Sam Landman, Alice McGlave, John Middleton, Victoria Pyan, Jim Ramlet, Taj Ruler, Neal Skoy, Mike Swan, and Dana Lee Thompson

Show More

© 2019 Girl Friday Productions. All rights reserved.

Alice McGlave

Girl Friday Productions—Debut Park Square Theatre—The Pirates of Penzance, Flower Drum Song (Co-Production with Theater Mu) Representative Theatre—Theater Mu: A Little Night Music, The Mikado (Co-Production with Skylark Opera), Into the Woods; The Ordway: The Pirates of Penzance; DalekoArts: She Loves Me; Shoot the Glass Theater: Company; Smartmouth Comedy: Who Killed Ariel?; Minneapolis Musical Theatre: SILENCE! The Musical, Carrie, Reefer Madness